Fangesänge
Eintrachtlieder
Wallpapers
Dateiaustausch MP3
Dateiaustausch Bilder
Dateiaustausch Videos
Vorstand
Dateiaustausch-Vorstand
Adminseite
Vorstand



Wir sind für Sie da:

Position Anschrift   Telefon Email-Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Thomas Graulich
Am Ringofen 10
36304 Alsfeld
06631-4459 t.graulich@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Christian Müller
Holunderweg 1
36329 Romrod
06636-917726 mueller_christian02@yahoo.de
Webmaster /
1. Schriftführer
Jan Burgschweiger
Kasseler Straße 30
36304 Alsfeld
06639-870764 janburgschweiger@aol.com
2. Schriftführer Kim Kares
Jahnstraße 53
36304 Alsfeld
06631-74273

kim.kares@web.de
1. Kassenwart Tanja Graulich
Am Ringofen 10
36304 Alsfeld
06631-4459 t.graulich@t-online.de
Stellvertretender Kassenwart Oliver Pagels
Soldanstraße 7
36304 Alsfeld
0176-21303761 o.pagels@web.de
Pressewart Mike Pagels
Lauterbacher Straße 21
36304 Alsfeld
06631-71494 Mike-der-Taucher@t-online.de
Beisitzer Jona Strack
Chaviller Straße 1
36304 Alsfeld
  06631-71349 jona.strack@web.de
Beisitzer Matthias Rühl
Wagnerstraße 14
36304 Alsfeld
0175-8831787 matthias.ruehl@freenet.de
Beisitzer Rene Lasch
Mainzer Gasse 8
36304 Alsfeld
  0152-04900951 rlaschinho69@web.de
Beisitzer Kevin Kares
Jahnstraße 53
36304 Alsfeld
  0151-54747303 kevin.kares@web.de


Zugriffe heute: 6 - gesamt: 1743.