Vorstand



Wir sind für Sie da:

Position Anschrift Telefon Email-Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Thomas Graulich
Am Ringofen 10
36304 Alsfeld
06631-4459 t.graulich@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Matthias Rühl
Wagnerstraße 14
36304 Alsfeld
0175-8831787 e.w.ruehl@gmail.com
1. Schriftführer Yvonne Schmidt
Ferd.-Richtberg-Straße 15
36329 Romrod
06636-715
0172-6524022
yvonne.schmidt1@gmx.de
2. Schriftführer Michaela Euler
Mainzer Gasse 8
36304 Alsfeld
0152-23918802 euler.michaela@web.de
1. Kassenwart Tanja Graulich
Am Ringofen 10
36304 Alsfeld
06631-4459 t.graulich@t-online.de
Stellvertretender Kassenwart Oliver Pagels
Soldanstraße 7
36304 Alsfeld
0176-21303761 o.pagels@web.de
Pressewart Mike Pagels
Johanna-Merck-Straße 2
36304 Alsfeld
06631-71494 Mike-der-Taucher@t-online.de
Beisitzer Jona Strack
In der Schlemmwiese 5
36304 Alsfeld
0157-53007348 jona.strack@web.de
Beisitzer Rene Lasch
Mainzer Gasse 8
36304 Alsfeld
0173-6466291 rlaschinho69@web.de


Zugriffe heute: 3 - gesamt: 2602.